Have you ever felt like no matter how hard you try you just can’t make it work?

Posted: July 6, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yeah, that was a long title. But this side of my personality is what makes people think I’m emo (which I am NOT). There’s just been a lot of trauma and stress lately, and I’m about to crack. *sigh* Whatever.

Um, anyway, that idiot doctor thought  I had muscular dystrophy even when I TOLD him it was bone loss and paralysis. It really doesn’t matter, though, I’m getting my legs amputated either way.

Hopefully I’ll be able to afford prosthetics so I can walk. Oh, and here’s your song for today;

Comments
  1. coderkid says:

    Wow, really nice blog. Is it true that your legs are going to be amputated? I’m so sorry… 😦

  2. Brave Tomato says:

    ouch, that’s gotta hurt. and BTW i like that song.

Leave a Reply

