*covers face with pillow*

Posted: August 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

Okay, when did my life start having problems like THIS?

I usually don’t have boy problems, but it seems my good luck has ended.

How can you like two guys at once? It doesn’t seem possible but it happens anyway!

And How am  I supposed to decide between this;

#1- My age, smart, shy, sweet, and geeky/nerdy in a good way. Does not know I LIKE him,I don’t know if he likes me, don’t know if he has a gf, and I’ve known him longer.

#2- A bit younger, funny, but has a problem showing emotion. Knows I like him, I don’t know if he likes me, doesn’t have a gf, he’s pretty recent but he has something about him.

Ugh! What’s happening to me? I’m losing my precocious mental abilities!

What happened to me?

Leave a Reply

