Anthem of my dying day.

Posted: September 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hey. Um, sorry for you guys who knew Scarlet, she died a few months ago. It was some kind of  infection. So, there’s not going to be any more posts. Bye. David.

http://inventorkid.wordpress.com/

And thus, in 6 hours I may be dead.

But it will be okay.

Because it is an end to my suffering.

I love each and every one of you.

Bye, Codien. And Juyo. Cosky. Molly. KP. Krazi. FS. Motion. Joshie. GA. Everyone from the PHC. I love you and I will never forget you.

Please don’t be sad. I’ll finally be at rest.

Guess what I got for my 17th birthday? It’s so sad considering I’m going to be gone soon.

I got my prosthetic legs. So I was able to walk one time before I died. It was indescribable.

Oh gosh I’m crying a waterfall now.

Remember me.

But not as Scarlet Moon.

My name is Scarlet Dawn.

I love you.

-Moony

for the last time.

Comments
  1. Hijuyo says:

    We’ll remember you, Scarlet. ❤

  2. Coskit says:

    I…ah….oh my god. I’m sorry…….for everything, to everyone. I love you, Scarlet……emotion is suddenly coming back……

    Well, Scarlet, if you’re still there, here, with us, with me, I’d like you to know that I’m either going to make a name for myself or get rid of it…… I’ll remember you if you remember me….say hi to College Apps God for me, tell him sorry for all the lies and wrong things and I’m doing the best I can, and don’t worry, if I don’t make my life worthwhile I won’t make it at all. It sounds so wimpy, but it’s really getting too much to bear, and there’s no one there to support me as I fall.

    And oh gosh, I’m almost crying for the first time in so many years…..thank you, thank you so much.

  3. Codien says:

    I always liked coming back to your blog to read of your strange life. But we all have to move on sometimes. I hope you do well in life. And hopefully you’re not really dead.

    Codien

  4. Wow. So this is what I get for losing touch with everyone on the PHC. I remember talking to Moony/Scarlet there.

    Don’t laugh, but she kinda reminded me of my sister in a way. I’d accept her as one of mine if you’d let me.

    I feel like a bad person for just finding out. I’ll miss her anyway.

    -Silver Coyote, who has taken the Hunger Games Fangirl name of FoxFace.

Leave a Reply

