Ugh..haircuts…

Posted: May 15, 2010 in Uncategorized

Do you like my new haircut?

 

I got a haircut recently. As you can see, I wasn’t too happy about it.

I am ALSO upset because the new guy next door is TOTALLY CREEPING ME OUT!

He threw pebbles at my window, bothered me while I was getting the mail, and sang “Fall For You” for 2 hours staight.

My mom says he likes me, but I say NO THANK YOU, lover boy. I don’t care how cute you are or how well you sing.

Aww, I look so sad in that picture.

                                                                                                                                                               -Scarlet

Comments
  1. lolkutiepie says:

    Poor you. I don’t like your haircut o.o I’m gonna kill who ever cut it o:<
    And that guy!

  2. AnnieSophie says:

    I bet it doesnt look THAT bad!! 🙂 I gotta haircut today and it looks really cool! That guy is just weird!! Throw pebbles back at him!!! 😆

  3. Codien says:

    Hey, this is like my first time coming to our blog. I love the post. I have a feeling he likes you.

  4. Codien says:

    EDIT: Your blog! I forgot the y :/

  5. lolkutiepie says:

    Pull petals off a flower and see! If he wuvs yu

  6. Kitty says:

    Get a whole bucket of pebbles and pour them on him! Then Scream leave me alone!

  7. M.R~ says:

    I don’t think it’s that bad! If you don’t like it you can sneak up on the hairdresser and chop his hair off. 😀

    Haha! It was a while ago so my hair grew out but that’s funny! =)

Leave a comment